Daniel Erlandsson
Managing/Marketing
+46(0)371-390806
daniel@lerocon.com

Johan Westman
Design/Project
+46(0)371-390810
johan@lerocon.com

Patrik Rosn
Sales/Support
+46(0)371-390805
patrik@lerocon.com

Niklas Leijon
Mechanical Design
+46(0)371-390801
niklas@lerocon.com

Lise Fridh
Administration/Order
+46(0)371-390808
lise@lerocon.com
 

Emanuel Davidsson
Electrical design
+46(0)371-390800
manne@lerocon.com

Ivan Zrno
Programming
+46(0)371-390803
ivan@lerocon.com

Hkan Ostrelius
Mechanical design
+46(0)371-390807
hakan@lerocon.com

Mujo Suhonjic
Tools/Manufacturing
+46(0)371-390804
mujo@lerocon.com

Ivo Klicar
Assembly
+46(0)708-49 12 77
ivo@lerocon.com